Presentation Preferences– project 3

Presentation Preferences– project 3

Two tools presented in class that I would be interested in would be PresentationTube and Trello.

Although I’m not a great photographer and photography isn’t necessarily one of my hobbies, I love looking at other people’s pictures, especially in series. I think PresentationTube would be a fun tool to use, mainly explore other peoples work, but  also to create my own. I love Instagram for scrolling through friends accounts, or famous themed accounts, and since PresentationTube is a series of pictures (up to 20 at a time) under a specific title or moment, I think it would be even more entertaining for me than Instagram.

Trello is another tool I would consider using because I am always looking for new, fun ways to stay organized. To me, Trello seems like version of Pinterest. I enjoy Pinterest for searching and organizing things related to my different hobbies, but I think Trello would be even more convenient for organizing the more academic or professional aspects of my life by making lists and collaborating with others.

Leave a comment